From our Facebook…

Happy Monday everyone – back to planning four days of fabulousness for you today but there are some moments even we can’t programme. This The..

6 likes, 1 comments1 hour ago

The children’s festival Pandemonium! will be back and bigger and better than ever this year. It’s hard to describe just how brilliant this part..

16 likes, 0 comments2 days ago

If you can’t wait til August, we have a great line up in our Shropshire Roots winter/spring season of gigs that kick off next month. A great..

3 likes, 0 comments3 days ago

Our amazing volunteer stewards are the heart and soul of our festival and we couldn’t do it without them. Stewards applications have now been..

10 likes, 0 comments3 days ago

One for the parents who spend a LOT of time at the circus tent!

7 likes, 0 comments3 days ago